Original price was: £6.99.Current price is: £6.99.

A Bear Grylls Adventure 6: The Earthquake Challenge

ISBN 13: 9781786960177


Fatima is scared of the dark. So when she’s transported to a ruined city with no power, she’ll need all the help she can get from adventurer Bear Grylls to overcome her fears . . . Fatima’s loving Camp during the daytime, but pitch-black nights in the tent are scary. Then she’s given a mysterious compass that transports her to a deserted city, where the aftershocks of a huge earthquake are still being felt and all the lights are out – and the buildings are falling down around her. But soon Fatima meets up with survival expert Bear Grylls, who helps her get safely out of the danger zone. Together they discover that the city’s not quite as deserted as it seemed . . . and Fatima learns a few things about staying calm no matter what happens. Each book in this fun new 12-book series from Chief Scout BEAR GRYLLS follows a different child on an outdoor activity camp. Once they are given the magical compass, they meet the inspirational adventurer in an amazing place and learn new skills and facts they can take with them back to their real life.

ISBN 13: 9781786960177

Author: Bear Grylls

Author(s) Bear Grylls
Format Paperback / softback
ISBN 13 9781786960177
Pages 160
ISBN 10 1786960176
Weight 109 g
Publication Date 07-09-2017
Dewey 823.92
Categories , , , ,