Original price was: £8.99.Current price is: £6.29.

Date Me, Bryson Keller

ISBN 13: 9780241435267

Available

Bulk Discounts
1-7 £6.29-30%
8+ £6.11-32%

‘One of the most adorable, big-hearted, charming books in existence’ – Becky Albertalli, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda Everyone at Fairvale Academy knows Bryson Keller, the super-hot soccer captain who doesn’t believe in high-school relationships. They also know about the dare Bryson accepted – each week he has to date the first person who asks him out. A single school week is all anyone gets. There have been no exceptions to this. None. Until me, that is. Because brilliant Bryson Keller forgot one thing. He never said it could only be girls . . . To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before meets Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda in this irresistible LGBTQ+ rom com perfect for fans of Red, White and Royal Blue. ‘An adorable featherlight romance’ – Guardian

ISBN 13: 9780241435267

Author: Kevin van Whye

Author(s) Kevin van Whye
Format Paperback
ISBN 13 9780241435267
Pages 336
ISBN 10 0241435269
Publisher Penguin
Weight 234 g
Publication Date 21-05-2020
Dewey 823.92
Categories , ,