Original price was: £8.99.Current price is: £6.47.

Firekeeper’s Daughter

ISBN 13: 9781786079060

Available

Bulk Discounts
1-7 £6.47-28%
8+ £6.29-30%

A ground-breaking, heart-racing thriller perfect for fans of Angie Thomas and Tommy Orange An instant no. 1 New York Times Bestseller, April 4 2021 Winner of the Goodreads Choice Awards for YA Fiction, 2021 Winner of CrimeFest Best YA Crime Fiction Prize, 2022 Shortlisted for Waterstones Children’s Book Prize, 2022 A Time magazine pick for Best YA of All Time, 2021 KEEP THE SECRET. LIVE THE LIE. EARN YOUR TRUTH. Eighteen-year-old Daunis has always felt like an outsider with her mixed heritage, both in her hometown and on the nearby Ojibwe reservation. After she witnesses a shocking murder, Daunis reluctantly agrees to go undercover for the FBI, who are convinced a drug trafficking ring are behind it. But secretly she pursues her own investigation, tracking down the culprits with her knowledge of traditional medicine. As the bodies pile up, Daunis finds herself caught in a web of deceit that threatens the people she loves the most. ‘Raw and moving’ Cosmopolitan ‘A story that grips like a bulldog clip on your heart’ Katherine Rundell, author of The Good Thieves ‘Thrilling and heartwrenching’ Aisha Bushby, author of A Pocketful of Stars ‘A swift-paced, compelling thriller’ Guardian

ISBN 13: 9781786079060

Author: Angeline Boulley

Author(s) Angeline Boulley
Format Paperback
ISBN 13 9781786079060
Pages 496
ISBN 10 1786079062
Publisher Oneworld / Rock the Boat
Publication Date 27-01-2022
Dimensions 198 × 129 × 36 mm
Dewey 813.6
Categories , ,