Original price was: £7.99.Current price is: £5.59.

Historically Inaccurate

ISBN 13: 9780241460795

Available

Bulk Discounts
1-7 £5.59-30%
8+ £5.43-32%

A witty and urgent #ownvoices romance, perfect for fans of The Sun is Also a Star and To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before. Soledad ‘Sol’ Gutierrez is struggling to keep her life together after her mother’s deportation. Juggling schoolwork, a part time job and the pressure of her family slowly falling apart, she still decides to join The History Club at her college – an easy way to make her resume look good. Or so she thinks. When she’s asked to steal a fork from the oldest house in her village as an ‘initiation’ into the club, it should have been straightforward – it’s empty house and she’s given the key. But Sol didn’t account for Ethan Winston, who saw everything that happened in his grandparents’ house and catches her red-handed. Soon, she finds herself embroiled in a number of madcap adventures that ultimately change the course of her life forever.

ISBN 13: 9780241460795

Author: Shay Bravo

Author(s) Shay Bravo
Format Paperback
ISBN 13 9780241460795
Pages 320
ISBN 10 0241460794
Publisher Penguin
Weight 223 g
Publication Date 05-11-2020
Dimensions 198 × 129 × 19 mm
Dewey 813.6
Categories , ,