Original price was: £7.99.Current price is: £5.59.

Little House on the Prairie

ISBN 13: 9781405272155

Available

Bulk Discounts
1-7 £5.59-30%
8+ £5.43-32%

Classic tales by Laura Ingalls Wilder about life on the frontier and America’s best-loved pioneer family. The sun-kissed prairie stretches out around the Ingalls family, smiling its welcome after their long, hard journey across America. But looks can be deceiving and they soon find that they must share the land with wild bears and Indians. Will there be enough land for all of them? The timeless stories that inspired a TV series can now be read by a new generation of children. Readers who loved Anne of Green Gables, Little Women, and Heidi will be swept up by this timeless rural coming of age saga. Perfect escapism for readers aged 8+. Beautifully illustrated by Garth Williams. Have you collected all the Little House books? Little House in the Big Woods Little House on the Prairie On the Banks of Plum Creek By the Shores of Silver Lake The Long Winter Little Town on the Prairie These Happy Golden Years Laura Ingalls Wilder was born in Wisconsin in 1867. She recorded her adventurous nomadic childhood with her pioneer family in a collection of books that have become beloved classics of American literature. The Little House on the Prairie television series ran for 9 seasons from 1974-1983.

ISBN 13: 9781405272155

Author: Laura Ingalls Wilder

Author(s) Laura Ingalls Wilder
Format Paperback / softback
ISBN 13 9781405272155
Pages 272
ISBN 10 1405272155
Publisher Egmont / Farshore
Weight 260 g
Publication Date 30-01-2014
Dewey 813.52
Categories , ,