Original price was: £7.99.Current price is: £5.59.

More Naughty Little Sister Stories

ISBN 13: 9781405253383

Available

Bulk Discounts
1-7 £5.59-30%
8+ £5.43-32%

My naughty little sister is always getting in trouble. This time she refuses to have her photo taken and shows off in front of Harry. Will she ever learn to be good? My Naughty Little Sister has charmed generations of adults and children alike thanks to Dorothy Edwards’ playful stories and Shirley Hughes’ beautiful illustrations. These best-selling books are perfect for little girls with siblings of their own. A great book for early readers aged 6 and up. Fans of Milly Molly Mandy and Mrs Pepperpot will love My Naughty Little Sister. Praise for My Naughty Little Sister: ‘Edwards was one of the best children’s writers of the 20th century and her collaboration with illustrator Shirley Hughes was pure magic: the stories are cheeky, touching and funny’ – Sunday Express. ‘Naughtiness is naughtiness, whatever the generation, and these stories are a delight’ – The Scotsman Dorothy Edwards dreamt up My Naughty Little Sister whilst on a family holiday in 1950. Dorothy based the character on her younger sister, Phyllis, and went on to write five books about her naughty little sister with wide acclaim. Dorothy became a household name and her stories were read and loved across the globe. Have you collected all of the My Naughty Little Sister series? My Naughty Little Sister When My Naughty Little Sister Was Good My Naughty Little Sister and Bad Harry My Naughty Little Sister’s Friends

ISBN 13: 9781405253383

Author: Dorothy Edwards

Author(s) Dorothy Edwards
Format Paperback / softback
ISBN 13 9781405253383
Pages 128
ISBN 10 140525338X
Publisher Egmont / Farshore
Weight 126 g
Publication Date 02-08-2010
Dewey 823.914
Categories , ,