Original price was: £7.99.Current price is: £5.99.

Mrs. Smith’s Spy School for Girls

ISBN 13: 9781481490214

Available

Bulk Discounts
1-7 £5.99-25%
8+ £5.83-27%

A girl discovers her boarding school is actually an elite spy-training program, and she must learn the skills of the trade in order to find her mother in this action-packed middle grade debut that’s perfect for fans of Stu Gibbs. After a botched escape plan from her boarding school, Abigail is stunned to discover the school is actually a cover for an elite spy ring called The Center, along with being training grounds for future spies. Even more shocking? Abigail’s mother is a top agent for The Center and she has gone MIA, with valuable information that many people would like to have-at any cost. Along with a former nemesis and charming boy from her grade, Abigail goes through a crash course in Spy Training 101, often with hilarious-and sometimes painful-results. But Abigail realizes she might be a better spy-in-training than she thought-and the answers to her mother’s whereabouts are a lot closer than she thinks…

ISBN 13: 9781481490214

Author: Beth McMullen

Author(s) Beth McMullen
Format Paperback
ISBN 13 9781481490214
Pages 320
ISBN 10 1481490214
Publisher Atheneum Books
Weight 231 g
Publication Date 12-07-2018
Dimensions 194 × 130 × 25 mm
Dewey 813.6
Categories , ,