Original price was: £16.99.Current price is: £11.89.

Silver in the Bone: Book 1

ISBN 13: 9781786542007

Available

Bulk Discounts
1-7 £11.89-30%
8+ £11.55-32%

The epic No. 1 New York Times bestseller. A new dark fantasy series steeped in magic and mythology from Alexandra Bracken, author of Lore. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J. Maas. ‘Simmering with magic, peril, romance, and heartbreak’ – Leigh Bardugo, author of Shadow and Bone Join a deadly hunt fuelled by love, revenge and pure adrenaline to find a legendary ring and break the curse. Tamsin Lark has always been a Hollower, a treasure hunter, and when rumours swirl about a powerful ring from Arthurian legend that can break her brother’s curse, she embarks on her deadliest hunt yet. But she’s not the only Hollower who covets the ring and Tamsin is forced into an alliance with the last person she can trust, her rival Emrys. Together, they must journey from underground Boston to the cursed ruins of Avalon where the ghosts of the past await . . . A deliciously dark and sweeping new fantasy series from No. 1 fantasy author, Alexandra Bracken.

ISBN 13: 9781786542007

Author: Alexandra Bracken

Author(s) Alexandra Bracken
Format Hardback
ISBN 13 9781786542007
Pages 576
ISBN 10 1786542005
Publisher Quercus
Weight 686 g
Publication Date 04-04-2023
Dewey 813.6
Categories , ,