Original price was: £8.99.Current price is: £6.29.

The Hawthorne Legacy

ISBN 13: 9780241480724

Available

Bulk Discounts
1-7 £6.29-30%
8+ £6.11-32%

4 MILLION COPIES SOLD OF THE #1 BESTSELLING SERIES! ‘A MASTER OF PUZZLES AND PLOT TWISTS’ E. Lockhart, author of We Were Liars Intrigue, riches, and romance abound in the second thrilling instalment in the global bestselling Inheritance Games series. Perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson. A DEADLY GAME. A PUZZLE TO SOLVE. A FORTUNE AT STAKE. ONE STEP FORWARDS. Avery thought that solving the riddle left by billionaire Tobias Hawthorne would reveal why he left her – a complete stranger – his entire fortune. TWO STEPS BACK. But as the cryptic clues pile up and Jameson and Grayson, two of the handsome and enigmatic Hawthorne grandsons, continue to pull her in different directions, Avery wonders who she can really trust. SECRETS UPON SECRETS. Soon Avery realizes this game is no longer just about money and power. Now she’s playing for her life **Don’t miss the next books in the Inheritance Games series: The Final Gambit and The Brothers Hawthorne are available now** **And the games continue in The Grandest Game – Pre-order now!**

ISBN 13: 9780241480724

Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Author(s) Jennifer Lynn Barnes
Format Paperback
ISBN 13 9780241480724
Pages 384
ISBN 10 0241480728
Publisher Penguin
Weight 246 g
Publication Date 09-09-2021
Dewey 813.6
Categories , ,