Original price was: £8.99.Current price is: £6.29.

The Songs You’ve Never Heard

ISBN 13: 9781782266754

Available

Bulk Discounts
1-7 £6.29-30%
8+ £6.11-32%

Dual-written by a BAFTA-winning children’s composer and a K-pop hit writer, The Songs You’ve Never Heard is a debut YA novel that champions sisterhood, musical talent and body positivity. Perfect for fans of Estelle Maskame, Chris Russell and Taylor Swift. How can two lost girls find their voices in a world that’s determined to keep them silent? Meg McCarthy seems to be everything Alana Howard is not: rich, glamorous and – thanks to Caspar, her world-famous pop star brother – a social media influencer that every brand wants to sponsor. But while Meg is feeling trapped by the squeaky-clean McCarthy brand, plagued by online haters and too terrified to share her own talent with the world, songwriter Alana doesn’t seem to be scared of standing out. When Meg and Alana’s worlds collide, they quickly learn that appearances can be deceiving.

ISBN 13: 9781782266754

Author: Becky Jerams

Author(s) Becky Jerams
Format
ISBN 13 9781782266754
Pages 368
ISBN 10 1782266755
Publisher Sweet Cherry
Weight 329 g
Publication Date 16-06-2022
Dimensions 198 × 128 × 27 mm
Dewey 823.92
Categories , ,