Original price was: £7.99.Current price is: £5.59.

The Trouble with Perfect

ISBN 13: 9781474949514

Temporarily out of stock

Strange things are happening in the town that used to be Perfect. Things are being stolen… then children start going missing too. And everyone is blaming Violet’s best friend, Boy. But Boy’s not BAD – is he? To find out what’s going on, Violet must uncover secrets from the past and battle a gruesome zombie monster. Town is in trouble – double trouble – and it’s up to Violet to save it. A reissue of this quirky and creepy sequel to the bestselling A Place Called Perfect, for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton. “Your heart is in your mouth and you’re knee-deep in adventure…” MG Leonard, author of Beetle Boy

ISBN 13: 9781474949514

Author: Helena Duggan

Author(s) Helena Duggan
Format Paperback
ISBN 13 9781474949514
Pages 384
ISBN 10 1474949517
Publisher Usborne
Publication Date 06-09-2018
Dimensions 198 × 130 × 24 mm
Dewey 823.92
Categories , ,