Original price was: £12.99.Current price is: £9.09.

Selected Poems of Sylvia Plath

ISBN 13: 9780571135868


Bulk Discounts
1-7 £9.09-30%
8+ £8.83-32%

Sylvia Plath is one of the defining voices in twentieth-century poetry. This classic selection of her work, made by her former husband Ted Hughes, provides the perfect introduction to this most influential of poets. The poems are taken from Sylvia Plath’s four collections Ariel, The Colossus, Crossing the Water and Winter Trees, and include many of her most celebrated works, such as ‘Daddy’, ‘Lady Lazarus’ and ‘Wuthering Heights’.

ISBN 13: 9780571135868

Author: Sylvia Plath

Author(s) Sylvia Plath
Format Paperback / softback
ISBN 13 9780571135868
Pages 96
ISBN 10 0571135862
Publisher Faber & Faber
Weight 126 g
Publication Date 03-03-2003
Dewey 811.54
Categories , ,